

Other Responsibilities

Executive Principal: John Wood

Accounting Officer: John Wood

Chief Financial Officer: Chris Burt

Company Secretary: Chris Burt

<u>Chair of Governors – Local Governing Bodies</u>

St. Aidan's C of E High	Richard Taylor Primary	St. Peter's Primary	Pannal Primary School	Oatlands Infant School
<u>School</u>	<u>School</u>	<u>School</u>		
Ms Claire Kelley	Mr Dave Sanderson	Andrea Morley	Matthew Hagen	Rachel Hartley (appointed
				September 16)
				Alison Glover (to August 16)

Contact Information

Any queries to the governors should come through Mr C Burt, Company Secretary to Yorkshire Causeway Schools Trust c.burt@staidans.co.uk