Trust Members

  • Mrs Alison Glover, as Chair of the YCST Board of Trustees
  • Ms Simone Bennett, as Interim Director of Education of the Diocesan Board of Education
  • Reverend Matthew Evans as Incumbent of Christ Church, High Harrogate
  • Ms Rachel Fell representing the PCC of St. Peters, High Harrogate
  • Mrs Jane Boyd representing the PCC of Christ Church, High Harrogate
  • Reverend Nigel Sinclair as appointee of the Diocesan Board of Education
  • Rt Reverend Anna Eltringham, Bishop of Ripon (representing the Diocesan Bishop)

Academy Trustees

  • Dr Christopher Beaumont
  • Mr Jonathan Davis
  • Mrs Sian Dover
  • Mrs Alison Glover (Chair)
  • Mrs Jane Goodwin
  • Mr Paul Haslam
  • Mrs Madeline Hoskin
  • Miss Victoria Iley
  • Mr Andrew Marson (Vice Chair)
  • Mr Christopher Parkhouse
  • Mr Andrew Symonds

The Trust Governance Lead is Mrs Helen Boulton who can be contacted via

Back to top